30 Days of Thankfulness

With the changing of the seasons and upcoming holidays, I am jumping on the bandwagon to to document all the blessings in my life.  There are several online “30 days of Thankfulness,” and while I am not following any one in particular, I’m going to attempt to blog my 30.  I’m already “behind” so I don’t plan to write everyday, but I do plan to document at least 30 things I am thankful for.  To catch up for my first 3 days of November, here are my first 3 “I’m thankful for’s:”

1. My Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ.

2. My parents who have shown me unconditional love and support and a great example of how to love one another.

3. My sweet and hard working husband who is also my best friend, confidant, personal comedian, handyman and awesome father.

1 thought on “30 Days of Thankfulness

  1. What a great idea!! We are very thankful for you and your commitment to God, family, and living a life that is giving to others. We have so many blessings and it is great to take the time to focus on what we are truly thankful for. Love you lots!!!!

Leave a comment